2020 Award Recipients

Employees Certified in 2020

Sarah Anderson, Crook County NRD
Dale Beranek, Laramie County CD
Elizabeth Ellis, Medicine Bow CD
Anna Gray, Converse County CD
Erin Hannelly, Dubois-Crowheart CD
Bridgit Helms, Crook County NRD

Water Quality Certification Awards

Dara Culp, Hot Springs CD
Carmen McIntyre, Crook County NRD
Kelsey Beck, Popo Agie CD
Kerri Sabey, Uinta County CD
Lisa Ogden, Natrona County CD
Grant Redden, Uinta County CD
Ann Trosper, Powell-Clarks Fork CD
Dave Morneau, Popo Agie CD
Jennifer Hart, Campbell County CD
Carlin Girard, Teton CD
Carrie Rogaczewski, Sheridan County CD
Tony Hoch, Laramie Rivers CD
Heidi Sturman, Niobrara CD
Dawn Arnell, Little Snake River CD
Shari Meeks, Sublette County CD
Kay Lynn Nield, Star Valley CD
Jackie Carbert, Sheridan County CD

Outstanding Annual Reports and Plans

Outstanding 2020-2021 Annual Plan: Sublette County CD

Honorable Mention: Niobrara CD

Outstanding 2019-2020 Annual Report: Teton CD

Honorable Mention: Sublette County CD

2020 Poster Contest – “Where would we BEE without Pollinators?”

K-1                  Elana Robinson, Saratoga-Encampment-Rawlins CD

2-3                  Flint Ostrander, Converse County CD

4-6                  Abigail Ostrander, Converse County CD

7-9                  Ava Ostrander, Converse County CD

10-12             Sadie Wood, Lower Wind River CD

2020 Photo Contest

Conservation in Action

1st Place                    Mark Herring

2nd Place                   Mark Herring

Agriculture Across Wyoming

1st Place                     Lisa Shaw

2nd Place                    Lisa Shaw

Outstanding News Reporter      Mara Abbott

Teacher of the Year                      Reva Lobatos

Small Acreage Cooperator         Rick & Cynthia

Outstanding Cooperator             MK Lands

Outstanding Technician              Dave Kimble

Outstanding Elected Official      Kent Connelly

Outstanding Conservationist     Tim Schroeder

Outstanding Employee                Dave Morneau

Outstanding Supervisor              Rod Rivers

WACD Presidential Award         Justin Caudill